Presentation

«Texstyle-Expo»" the international exhibition for textile, leather, apparel and equipment, the first exclusive economic event in Algeria that offers its exhibitors the opportunity to present their products and services that allow exchanges and new partnerships to increase their productivity for better quality in order to rise the rate of trade in the field.


The first and second edition of TEXSTYLE-EXPO, which took place at the CCO of Oran, brought together more than 300 national and international exhibitors, in addition to professional visitors who were attracted by the different products and services of the sectors of activity present during these editions.


The third edition will be held in the capital of Algeria from 21 to 23 January 2019 at the International conference Center CIC of Algiers "Abdellatif Rahal" it will be the meeting point between professionals and exhibitors and the large number of visitors who will be present to meet the needs of the latter.


Exhibition profiles

textile
  • Raw Material
  • Yarn
  • Fabrics
  • Non-Woven Textile
  • Smart Textile
  • Furnishing
  • Haberdashery & Accessories
  • Home Linen
cuir
  • Leather
  • Leatherette
  • Tannery
  • Accessory
  • Leather Clothing
  • Shoes & Bags



habillement
  • Ready To Wear
  • Garment
  • Hosiery
  • Lingerie
  • Workwear
  • Sportswear
  • Fashion Accessory



  
equipement
  • Making and Embroidery machine
  • Industrial machine
  • Cutting machine
  • Weaving and Spinning machine
  • Dyeing machine
  • Software and new Technology
  • Laundry equipment
design
  • Design and fashion
  • Professional formation center
  • Textile printing
  • Serigraphy & flocking
  • Dye and Textile ink
  • Textile printing
  • Textile printing on Textile

Présentation

«Texstyle-Expo» le salon international du textile, du cuir, de l’habillement et des équipements, un premier événement économique exclusif en Algérie qui offre la possibilité à ses exposants de présenter leurs produits et services permettant de réaliser des échanges et de nouveaux partenariats pour accroitre leurs productivité pour une meilleure qualité dans le but d’augmenter le taux des échanges commerciaux dans le domaine.


La première et la deuxième édition du TEXSTYLE-EXPO qui se sont déroulés au C.C.O d’Oran, ont rassemblé plus de 300 Exposants Nationaux et Internationaux, en plus des visiteurs professionnels qui étaient attirés par les différents produits et services des secteurs d’activité présents lors de ces éditions.


La troisième Edition qui va se tenir dans la capitale d’Algérie du 21 au 23 Janvier 2019 au nouveau Centre International des Expositions C.I.C d’Alger « Abdellatif Rahal » sera le point de rencontre entre les professionnels et exposants et le grand nombre des visiteurs afin de répondre aux besoins de ces derniers.


Profils du salon

textile
  • Matières Premières
  • Filature
  • Tissus
  • Textile non tissé
  • Textile intelligent
  • Tissus d’ameublement
  • Mercerie & Accessoires
  • Linge de maison
cuir
  • Cuir
  • Semi-Cuir
  • Tannerie
  • Accessoire
  • Habillement en Cuir
  • Chaussure & Sac



habillement
  • Prêt à Porter
  • Confection
  • Bonneterie
  • Lingerie
  • Tenue de travail
  • Vêtements de Sport
  • Accessoire de mode



  
equipement
  • Machine de Confection & Broderie
  • Machine Industrielle
  • Machine de Tissage et Filature
  • Machine de Teinture
  • Logiciels et Nouvelles    Technologies
  • Équipement de Blanchisserie


design
  • Design et Stylisme
  • Écoles de Formation
  • Impression sur Textile
  • Sérigraphie et Flocage
  • Teinture et Encres de Textile
  • Supports d’Impression en Textile
  • Articles d’Impression en Textile